Archive for January 15th, 2010

h1

Paranormal Activity.

January 15, 2010

My brother and I, after a crazy night decided to watch scary movies. Not the best idea we had considering the fact that we’re like two little girls. :)) Sorry bro’ I couldn’t resist.
He picked the right/wrong movie .. Paranormal Activity. Why wrong, why right?

Starting with right .. Well, this movie SCARED THE HELL OUTTA ME. For fuck sake, I didn’t move a muscle during the God damn movie except when I was jumping in my brother’s laps to hold him like .. really tight?! Not even you’re God damn lover will hold you like I’ve been holding him during the movie. I was sooo, totally chicken shitting and shaking.
Ending with wrong .. well, because I couldn’t sleep until the sunrise and God I though that mother fucker will never rise .. I was counting my minutes, seconds .. I WANTED TO GET THIS FEAR AWAY FROM ME.

Ok, so I’ve gotto tell you about the movie.

It started as a low budget movie .. with 15 grands and the movie was filmed in the director’s house. He said that he filmed this movie because he thought that his house was haunted. He had like these nightmares and came up with an idea: “Hey .. why not making a movie about it? I’ve got some money saved .. I’ll hire some amateurs and film it right in my house.”
He had like this great idea of making a B.W.P movie and luckily for him, it worked.
Spielberg saw it and he said that he was freaked off the first time he saw the movie :)) I bet he looked just like me.
He really loved the movie but decided to change the final. First .. it was an alternative final more scarier than the original (If you didn’t knew, you can search watching it so you’ll know what I’m talking about) who was kinda normal .. till the cops arrived and they pointed their guns to Katie’s face then she went all demonic trying to kill them when finally they shoot her, of course .. she died.

For a first film mister Oren Peli, you did an amazing job, you should be proud of yourself.

I don’t know about you but B.W.P didn’t scared me at all. Loved the books, hated the movies. But P.A… as I said, scared the shit outta my brother and I. So guys, here’s my advice to you, get the movie, watch the movie, enjoy the movie. Oh and girls, if you don’t wanna get laid .. stop with that headache shit, it doesn’t work anymore, trust me .. been there, done that. Just press play and I’m telling you .. you’re boyfriend won’t even think about getting laid. He’ll hold you tight and speak with you all night .. but not because he’s romantic and shits .. no. Because he’ll be shitting in his pants.

P.S. Lucky bastard. Next time you wanna watch a fucking movie, DON’T EVEN THINK ABOUT ANOTHER HORROR OR ELSE I’LL RIPE YOUR BALLZ OFF WITH MY OWN HAND. I’ll pick that fucking movie.